Meet our Team

Donna Murray Chief Executive Officer
Kylie Stothers Director of Workforce Development
Charlie Giles Business Director
Tania Brown Academy Partnership Manager
Paul Gibson Director of Policy and Research
Renae Kilmister Communications Officer
Nawsheen Hyland Communications & Administration Officer
Amanda Johnstone Events Coordinator
Cailah Welch Executive Assistant
Ian Martin Project Support Officer
Allan Groth Special Projects
Monefa Rusanov Executive Support Officer
Melinda Ingram Senior Policy Officer
Corrine Butler Senior Project Officer
Rikki Fischer NT Academy Manager
Gabe Oth NT Project Support Officer
Joanne Sariago National Program Support Officer